Library Loot

I took a trip to the library! It was a good day to get out, sunny but cool. I took my time today and enjoyed browsing among the stacks. Here’s my book bag:

(yup. I stole the ‘library loot’ button off captive reader’s blog!)

A couple of Agatha Christie’s, a book about searching for Laura Ingalls Wilder, a May Sarton journal and a Flannery O’Connor book of letters, and a couple other reads that looked interesting.

I will let you know how I liked these books!

Happy Reading…happy Fall coming (very soon!),
Theresa

About Theresa

I live in an old farmhouse in upstate New York (no, *not* the big city!) in the country with my family, two dogs, two calves, and two horses. I love to cross stitch, quilt, read, and look at needlework blogs :) and I love coffee *and* tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

